The Sealladh Alliance
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Sealladh Alliance

TH€ HÿßÕRÎÅÑ ÃG£

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
May 2024
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
CalendarCalendar
Top posters
Callesto
Typhanee - An Introduction of Sorts I_vote_lcapTyphanee - An Introduction of Sorts I_voting_barTyphanee - An Introduction of Sorts I_vote_rcap 
Psykhe
Typhanee - An Introduction of Sorts I_vote_lcapTyphanee - An Introduction of Sorts I_voting_barTyphanee - An Introduction of Sorts I_vote_rcap 
Faucon
Mani929
shemeitt
Simage
Snowfire
Majah
Nancy the fancy
Selona Deshret

Typhanee - An Introduction of Sorts

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Typhanee

Typhanee - An Introduction of Sorts Empty
PostSubject: Typhanee - An Introduction of Sorts   Typhanee - An Introduction of Sorts Icon_minitimeMon Jul 25, 2011 4:04 pm

((This is my first attempt at crafting a true RP character in AoC - I like to try and fit my character into the overall storyline, but I do need advice. Tell me if this isn't possible. This is my idea, but I am well open to revision and re-writing. That's why I like AoC's storyline - I can rewrite her backstory as often as I want. SHE HAS NO MEMORY! HAHA!))

The clash of steel reached her ears, the smell of blood, sweat, and death her nose, and the taste of victory ran through her veins as she charged up the hill. She only had eyes for her enemy, not giving the warriors at her left or right a second glance. She merely charged, thirsty for her enemy's blood. She reached the top of the hill, and snarled bitterly as a massive arm came down and slew her opponent. The warrior to her left had robbed her of the victory she longed for, and she rounded on him. Yet no one was there. She looked to her right, and was shocked. She was alone. Not only had she been robbed, she'd been abandoned by her comrades as well. She looked down at the dying witch at her feet.